What I’m working on.

As I mentioned before, I have been busy.

First:  I have finished writing up my paper about the Plan of Salvation and the Monomyth.  I have submitted it to Literature and Belief.  If you would like to read it, here it is: Plan of Salvation as Archetype of the Monomyth.  We’ll see if it gets published.

Second:  I am working on my capstone paper for my German Linguistics degree.  I am writing about using explicit comparative linguistic principles to improve the teaching of German, meaning that I will be looking at the similarities and differences with English and German linguistics to see if there is a better way of teaching German to native English speakers.  I will mostly be looking at historical linguistics, how the languages have changed since they diverged and how that can help learners of the language.

 

 

One thought on “What I’m working on.

Leave a Reply

