Just a note about schedule

BYU's logo
Go Cougars!

Today I started classes again at Brigham Young University.  It was an interesting experience.  I have always looked forward to the start of a new semester; the opportunity to take new classes, study new material, learn new things.  Ah, the simple joys of being a nerd.

This also means that I will have, in the coming months, I will have homework and other assignments from my classes taking up my time.  I have really enjoyed writing so much this last week, it has given me such an opportunity to organize thoughts and share them with others.  I hope to be able to continue writing, but I recognize that I may not be able to write as prolifically as I have recently.  I will say this, I hope to add at least three new posts a week.  I will do my best. I will also be adding posts, hopefully regularly, to my German blog, where I write in German.  Mostly this will be reactions to the German classes that I am taking, and sometimes it will be assignments for those classes.  I have a German class is requiring us to write 100+ words a week (due on Fridays) in reaction to some German video or audio that we have found online (at least 30 minutes).  That should be fun, and I will try to post those for anyone who’s interested, who can also read German.

Leave a Reply

